Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Heinz Wischnat
Im Siek 12
31707 Heeßen
E-Mail: heinz.wischnat@teleos-web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Nedderhoff
Opketal 26
49152 Bad Essen
E-Mail: nedderhoff@necumer.de

Kassierer

Christian Stellwag
E-Mail: Christian.Stellwag@me.com

Ausbildungsleiter

Florian Johanniemann
E-Mail: fjohanniemann@gmail.com

Werkstattleiter

Joachim Stark
E-Mail: lydia.lengerke@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Kristin Johanniemann
E-Mail: buehning.94@gmail.com

Jugendleiter

Sören Klostermann
E-Mail: sklostermann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Modellflugwart

Frank Brockmeyer
E-Mail: frank-brockmeyer@t-online.de